Wychowawcy klas

Rok szkolny 2018/2019

 

klasa wychowawca e – mail
Pszczółki” Magdalena Karel,

Monika Bogdanowicz

m.karel@sp6kg.pl

m.bogdanowicz@sp6kg.pl

0a Ewa Baran e.baran@sp6kg.pl
0b Żaneta Parus z.parus@sp6kg.pl
0c Małgorzata Kapica m.kapica@sp6kg.pl
1a Elżbieta Chłodnicka e.chlodnicka@sp6kg.pl
1b Mariola Polak m.polak@sp6kg.pl
1c Elżbieta Kociela e.kociela@sp6kg.pl
1d Judyta Wiśniewska j.wisniewska@sp6kg.pl
2a Beata Kryszczak b.kryszczak@sp6kg.pl
2b Anna Gawrońska a.gawronska@sp6kg.pl
2c Paulina Rosołowska p.rosolowska@sp6kg.pl
2d Iwona Zasada i.zasada@sp6kg.pl
3a Magdalena Jarnicka m.jarnicka@sp6kg.pl
3b Katarzyna Michalska k.michalska@sp6kg.pl
3c Aleksandra Sobczuk a.sobczuk@sp6kg.pl
4a Joanna Skicińska j.skicinska@sp6kg.pl
4b Piotr Bogdanowicz p.bogdanowicz@sp6kg.pl
4c Monika Dąbrowska – Piesik m.dabrowska-piesik@sp6kg.pl
4d Agnieszka Krzysztofik – Kuna a.krzysztofik-kuna@sp6kg.pl
4e Jakub Karel j.karel@sp6kg.pl
4f Jolanta Łabińska j.labinska@sp6kg.pl
5a Marta Romaniuk m.romaniuk@sp6kg.pl
5b Beata Grygiel b.grygiel@sp6kg.pl
5c Edyta Kujawa e.kujawa@sp6kg.pl
5d Agnieszka Ostrowska a.ostrowska@sp6kg.pl
5e Magdalena Elert – Sowa m.elert-sowa@sp6kg.pl
5f Mariola Stańczak m.stanczak@sp6kg.pl
6a  Joanna Bogdańska j.bogdanska@sp6kg.pl
6b Anna Bujak a.bujak@sp6kg.pl
6c Monika Muszyńska m.muszynska@sp6kg.pl
6d Małgorzata Kowalczyk m.kowalczyk@sp6kg.pl
7a Agnieszka Socha a.socha@sp6kg.pl
7b Ewa Schulz e.schulz@sp6kg.pl
7c Magdalena Hryniewicka m.hryniewicka@sp6kg.pl
7d Iwona Kopczyńska-Maj i.kopczynska-maj@sp6kg.pl
8a Paulina Szczerba p.szczerba@sp6kg.pl
8b Monika Elert m.elert@sp6kg.pl
8c Urszula Sobczak u.sobczak@sp6kg.pl