Wychowawcy klas

Rok szkolny 2017/2018

 

klasa

wychowawca

e – mail

Pszczółki”

Magdalena Karel,

Monika Bogdanowicz

m.karel@sp6kg.pl

m.bogdanowicz@sp6kg.pl

0a

Małgorzata Kapica

m.kapica@sp6kg.pl

0b

Małgorzata Jałoszyńska m.jaloszynska@sp6kg.pl
0c Ewa Baran

e.baran@sp6kg.pl

1a

Beata Kryszczak b.kryszczak@sp6kg.pl
1b Anna Gawrońska

a.gawronska@sp6kg.pl

1c

Paulina Rosołowska p.rosolowska@sp6kg.pl
1d Martyna Wieczorek

m.wieczorek@sp6kg.pl

2a

Iwona Zasada i.zasada@sp6kg.pl
2b Katarzyna Michalska

k.michalska@sp6kg.pl

2c

Marta Aleksandrowicz m.aleksandrowicz@sp6kg.pl
3a Elżbieta Chłodnicka

e.chlodnicka@sp6kg.pl

3b

Elżbieta Kurz e.kurz@sp6kg.pl
3c Żaneta Parus

z.parus@sp6kg.pl

3d

Magdalena Kitowska m.kitowska@sp6kg.pl
3e Oliwia Ksiązek

o.ksiazek@sp6kg.pl

3f Mariola Polak

m.polak@sp6kg.pl

4a

Marta Romaniuk m.romaniuk@sp6kg.pl
4b Beata Grygiel

b.grygiel@sp6kg.pl

4c

Edyta Kujawa e.kujawa@sp6kg.pl
4d Agnieszka Ostrowska

a.ostrowska@sp6kg.pl

4e

Magdalena Elert – Sowa m.elert-sowa@sp6kg.pl
4f Mariola Stańczak

m.stanczak@sp6kg.pl

5a

 Joanna Bogdańska j.bogdanska@sp6kg.pl
5b Anna Bujak

a.bujak@sp6kg.pl

5c

Monika Muszyńska m.muszynska@sp6kg.pl

5d

Małgorzata Kowalczyk

m.kowalczyk@sp6kg.pl

6a Agnieszka Socha

a.socha@sp6kg.pl

6b

Ewa Schulz e.schulz@sp6kg.pl

6c

Magdalena Hryniewicka

m.hryniewicka@sp6kg.pl

6d Iwona Kopczyńska-Maj

i.kopczynska-maj@sp6kg.pl

7a

Paulina Szczerba p.szczerba@sp6kg.pl

7b

Monika Elert

m.elert@sp6kg.pl

7c Urszula Sobczak

u.sobczak@sp6kg.pl