Wychowawcy klas

ROK SZKOLNY 2020/2021

klasa wychowawca e – mail
„Pszczółki” Agnieszka Maniewska,

Monika Bogdanowicz

a.maniewska@sp6kg.pl

m.bogdanowicz@sp6kg.pl

0a Ewa Baran e.baran@sp6kg.pl
0b Żaneta Parus z.parus@sp6kg.pl
0c Małgorzata Kapica m.kapica@sp6kg.pl
1a Anna Gawrońska a.gawronska@sp6kg.pl
1b Paulina Rosołowska p.rosolowska@sp6kg.pl
1c Beata Kryszczak b.kryszczak@sp6kg.pl
1d Katarzyna Michalska k.michalska@sp6kg.pl
2a Magdalena Jarnicka m.jarnicka@sp6kg.pl
2b Magdalena Kitowska m.kitowska@sp6kg.pl
2c KamilaBłażejak k.blazejak@sp6kg.pl
2d Monika Podpryga m.podpryga@sp6kg.pl
3a Elżbieta Chłodnicka e.chlodnicka@sp6kg.pl
3b Mariola Polak m.polak@sp6kg.pl
3c Elżbieta Kociela e.kociela@sp6kg.pl
3d Judyta Wiśniewska j.wisniewska@sp6kg.pl
4a Agnieszka Socha a.socha@sp6kg.pl
4b Ewa Schulz e.schulz@sp6kg.pl
4c Paulina Pobereżko p.poberezko@sp6kg.pl
4d Monika Elert m.elert@sp6kg.pl
5a Ewa Pych e.pych@sp6kg.pl
5b Wiesława Beder w.beder@sp6kg.pl
5c Paulina Szczerba p.szczerba@sp6kg.pl
6a Joanna Skicińska j.skicinska@sp6kg.pl
6b Piotr Bogdanowicz p.bogdanowicz@sp6kg.pl
6c Monika Dąbrowska – Piesik m.dabrowska-piesik@sp6kg.pl
6d Agnieszka Krzysztofik – Kuna a.krzysztofik-kuna@sp6kg.pl
6e Jakub Karel j.karel@sp6kg.pl
6f Jolanta Łabińska j.labinska@sp6kg.pl
7a Marta Romaniuk m.romaniuk@sp6kg.pl
7b Kamila Kulińska k.kulinska@sp6kg.pl
7c Edyta Kujawa e.kujawa@sp6kg.pl
7d Agnieszka Ostrowska a.ostrowska@sp6kg.pl
7e Magdalena Elert – Sowa m.elert-sowa@sp6kg.pl
7f Mariola Stańczak m.stanczak@sp6kg.pl
8a  Joanna Bogdańska j.bogdanska@sp6kg.pl
8b Anna Bujak a.bujak@sp6kg.pl
8c Monika Muszyńska m.muszynska@sp6kg.pl
8d Małgorzata Kowalczyk m.kowalczyk@sp6kg.pl