Wychowawcy klas

Rok szkolny 2019/2020

klasa wychowawca e – mail
Pszczółki” Agnieszka Maniewska,

Monika Bogdanowicz

a.maniewska@sp6kg.pl

m.bogdanowicz@sp6kg.pl

0a Ewa Baran e.baran@sp6kg.pl
0b Żaneta Parus z.parus@sp6kg.pl
0c Małgorzata Kapica m.kapica@sp6kg.pl
1a Magdalena Jarnicka m.jarnicka@sp6kg.pl
1b Magdalena Kitowska m.kitowska@sp6kg.pl
1c KamilaBłażejak k.blazejak@sp6kg.pl
1d Monika Podpryga m.podpryga@sp6kg.pl
2a Elżbieta Chłodnicka e.chlodnicka@sp6kg.pl
2b Mariola Polak m.polak@sp6kg.pl
2c Elżbieta Kociela e.kociela@sp6kg.pl
2d Judyta Wiśniewska j.wisniewska@sp6kg.pl
3a Beata Kryszczak b.kryszczak@sp6kg.pl
3b Anna Gawrońska a.gawronska@sp6kg.pl
3c Paulina Rosołowska p.rosolowska@sp6kg.pl
3d Iwona Zasada i.zasada@sp6kg.pl
4a Agnieszka Wątrobska a.watrobska@sp6kg.pl
4b Robert Szpak r.szpak@sp6kg.pl
4c Paulina Szczerba p.szczerba@sp6kg.pl
5a Joanna Skicińska j.skicinska@sp6kg.pl
5b Piotr Bogdanowicz p.bogdanowicz@sp6kg.pl
5c Monika Dąbrowska – Piesik m.dabrowska-piesik@sp6kg.pl
5d Agnieszka Krzysztofik – Kuna a.krzysztofik-kuna@sp6kg.pl
5e Jakub Karel j.karel@sp6kg.pl
5f Jolanta Łabińska j.labinska@sp6kg.pl
6a Marta Romaniuk m.romaniuk@sp6kg.pl
6b Kamila Kulińska k.kulinska@sp6kg.pl
6c Edyta Kujawa e.kujawa@sp6kg.pl
6d Agnieszka Ostrowska a.ostrowska@sp6kg.pl
6e Magdalena Elert – Sowa m.elert-sowa@sp6kg.pl
6f Mariola Stańczak m.stanczak@sp6kg.pl
7a  Joanna Bogdańska j.bogdanska@sp6kg.pl
7b Anna Bujak a.bujak@sp6kg.pl
7c Monika Muszyńska m.muszynska@sp6kg.pl
7d Małgorzata Kowalczyk m.kowalczyk@sp6kg.pl
8a Agnieszka Socha a.socha@sp6kg.pl
8b Ewa Schulz e.schulz@sp6kg.pl
8c Magdalena Hryniewicka m.hryniewicka@sp6kg.pl
8d Iwona Kopczyńska-Maj i.kopczynska-maj@sp6kg.pl