Wychowawcy klas

 

Rok szkolny 2016/2017

klasa

wychowawca e – mail

Pszczółki”

Magdalena Karel,

Monika Bogdanowicz

m.karel@sp6kg.pl

m.bogdanowicz@sp6kg.pl

0a

Ewa Baran

e.baran@sp6kg.pl

0b

Małgorzata Jałoszyńska

m.jaloszynska@sp6kg.pl

1a

Iwona Zasada i.zasada@sp6kg.pl
1b

Katarzyna Michalska

k.michalska@sp6kg.pl

1c

Marta Aleksandrowicz

m.aleksandrowicz@sp6kg.pl

2a

Elżbieta Chłodnicka

e.chlodnicka@sp6kg.pl

2b

Elżbieta Kurz e.kurz@sp6kg.pl

2c

Żaneta Parus z.parus@sp6kg.pl
2d

Magdalena Kitowska

m.kitowska@sp6kg.pl

2e

Magdalena Staniszewska

m.staniszewska@sp6kg.pl

2f

Mariola Polak m.polak@sp6kg.pl

3a

Paulina Rosołowska

p.rosolowska@sp6kg.pl

3b Oliwia Książek

o.ksiazek@sp6kg.pl

3c

Beata Kryszczak b.kryszczak@sp6kg.pl

3d

Agnieszka Ostrowska a.ostrowska@sp6kg.pl
3e Anna Gawrońska

a.gawronska@sp6kg.pl

3f

Małgorzata Kapica m.kapica@sp6kg.pl
4a Joanna Bogdańska

j.bogdanska@sp6kg.pl

4b Anna Bujak

a.bujak@sp6kg.pl

4c

Edyta Kujawa e.kujawa@sp6kg.pl

4d

Małgorzata Kowalczyk

m.kowalczyk@sp6kg.pl

4e Monika Muszyńska

m.muszynska@sp6kg.pl

5a

Kinga Mojsiewicz k.mojsiewicz@sp6kg.pl
5b Ewa Schulz

e.schulz@sp6kg.pl

5c

Magdalena Hryniewicka m.hryniewicka@sp6kg.pl

5d

Iwona Kopczyńska-Maj

i.kopczynska-maj@sp6kg.pl

6a

Wiesława Beder

w.beder@sp6kg.pl

6b

Monika Dąbrowska-Piesik m.dabrowska-piesik@sp6kg.pl

6c

Urszula Sobczak

u.sobczak@sp6kg.pl

6d Monika Elert

m.elert@sp6kg.pl